News: CIEHF award winners revealed!

We're delighted to announce the amazing winners of our CIEHF annual awards.

In a great video, narrated by Professor Neil Mansfield, CIEHF President 2018/19, you'll discover the individuals and organisations that have excelled in the application of our discipline, including the winner of our Innovation award, our Lifetime Achievement Award and our New Ergonomist of the Year. Also find out who's won awards for the best academic papers.

Watch the video